Beach Bar

We can’t wait for you to meet our brand-new Beach Bar, the home of live sports and regular live music acts. The newly renovated Beach Bar is the ideal place to catch all the action of your favourite sports games. Pull up a chair, watch the game with a beer in one hand and a burger in the other – our tasty menu is perfect for grazing away the arvo.

If you’re into live music, you’ve come to the right spot! As one of the Sunshine Coast’s biggest live music destinations for all ages, come the weekend, the Beach Bar takes it up a notch as an epic line-up of DJs and bands take to the stage. Keep an eye on the line-up for major headliners each month.

Now open!

Sunday 23 January
10:00
Australian Open 2022
Australian Open
Monday 24 January
10:00
Australian Open 2022
Australian Open
Tuesday 25 January
10:00
Australian Open 2022
Australian Open
Wednesday 26 January
10:00
Australian Open 2022
Australian Open
Thursday 27 January
12:00
Australian Open 2022
Australian Open
Friday 28 January
10:00
Australian Open 2022
Australian Open
Saturday 29 January
10:00
Australian Open 2022
Australian Open
Sunday 30 January
10:00
Australian Open 2022
Australian Open
Wednesday 16 March
18:10
Melbourne Demons vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
Thursday 17 March
18:25
Carlton vs Richmond
AFL
Friday 18 March
18:50
St Kilda vs Collingwood
AFL
Saturday 19 March
13:10
Geelong Cats vs Essendon Bombers
AFL
16:10
GWS Giants vs Sydney Swans
AFL
19:10
Brisbane Lions vs Port Adelaide Power
AFL
Sunday 20 March
12:10
Hawthorn vs North Melbourne
AFL
15:10
Adelaide Crows vs Fremantle
AFL
18:40
West Coast Eagles vs Gold Coast Suns
AFL
Close